FANDOM


Ship - Federation
From: Dominion War OP4 Prize

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Q) If The Sutherland fires on a target at range 3 using torpedoes and then uses Secondary Torpedo Launcher, can it use it's text to re-roll the dice from both attacks?

A) Yes. The text permits a re-roll when you initiate an attack. Secondary Torpedo Launcher initiates a second, separate attack.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Q) Does Sutherland's ability allow you to reroll the dice rolled for Preemptive Strike?

A) Yes. https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg CGuild: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/16596770#16596770