FANDOM


Captain - Klingon
From: IKS Negh'var (Skill 8, Cost 5)
From: IKS Ch'Tang (Skill 9, Cost 6)

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Martok (Negh'var)

Q) If Martok's ship uses an ability that provides an additional maneuver, is this considered an extra move and trigger Martok's ability twice?

A) No. When a Captain or Upgrade refers to a "move," it is only referring to the ship's initial movement for the turn. It does not apply to any bonus maneuvers that the ship might perform during the turn.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg CGuild: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1166819/st-aw-official-faq/page/1 (Captains #5)

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

The free action Martok gives can be any action that ship or its upgrades can perform. However, it still cannot perform the same action twice in one round.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg AParks: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/13890038#13890038

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Martok (Ch'Tang)

Q) Does Martok's ability allow him to add +1 attack to his own ship, or just his allies' ships?

A) Martok's ability does not affect his own ship.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg CGuild: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1166819/st-aw-official-faq/page/1 (Captains #6)