FANDOM


Crew - Federation
From: Starter Set (USS Enterprise-D)
From: USS Enterprise NCC1701-E

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Starter Set (USS Enterprise-D)

Q) Does Geordi's ability have to be used during his ship's attack, or can the re-roll be used during an attack made by another ship later in that round?

A) You may save Geordi's re-roll for another ship's attack.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg AParks: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/13930697#13930697