FANDOM


Crew - Klingon
From: IKS Negh'var

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Drex's ability lasts all round, but can only convert 1 Hit into a Crit per round. If you attack twice, you may still convert all Battle Stations into Hit results, but only 1 of the attacks will get the benefit of turning a Battle Stations into a Crit result.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg AParks: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/13529352#13529352

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/bar.jpg

Q) If Drex performs his action and is disabled later that round, is the effect of his action lost?

A) If an opponent disables one of your Upgrades after you've activated it, the Action/Effect still happens.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/30223400/Official.jpg CGuild: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/16259328#16259328