FANDOM


Q) If a card is disabled, does this also prevent the effect of any action it has performed earlier in the turn?

A) No.

Disabling a card prevents it's card text from being used. Card text for an action is used at the moment the action is performed, not afterwards. For Example, All Forward Disruptor Banks reads: "Action: Disable this card to add +1 attack die to an attack in your forward arc this round."

The action must be performed after your move and the action disables the card. Any attack would occur after the card is disabled, so the effect of the action must persist beyond the disabling of the card.